If you are interested in a membership of Nordic Centre for your university, please write to programme manager Magnus Jorem at magnus (at) nordiccentre.net

Besides Nordic universities, we are also open to considering Chinese universities as affiliate members. Write for further details. Membership is ultimately decided upon by the Nordic Centre council, which convenes twice a year, in April and October.